Kontakt

Kontaktinformasjon:

Adresse:
Norsk strikkeforbund
Kyvannsveien 35
7025 TRONDHEIM

Org. nr. 914 420 962

E-postadresse: post@norskstrikkeforbund.no

LederMargrete Slettan400 43 061leder@norskstrikkeforbund.noTrondheim
NestlederJanne Wienestleder@norskstrikkeforbund.noAukra
KassererInger Moe Nilsenkasserer@norskstrikkeforbund.noBærum
SekretærHanne Bornøsekretar@norskstrikkeforbund.noHammerfest
StyremedlemTerje Tjellepost@norskstrikkeforbund.noYtre Enebakk
StyremedlemKristin Nesterudpost@norskstrikkeforbund.noNamdalseid
1. Varamedlem Brit Viepost@norskstrikkeforbund.noDyrvik
2. Varamedlem Marit Breie Henriksenpost@norskstrikkeforbund.noKautokeino
3. VaramedlemHege Bergjordpost@norskstrikkeforbund.noStavanger